Ask about our 5 & 10 play pre-paid cards, and Sonoma County Resident Rates; more great ways to save!! E-mail, proshop@bodegaharbourgolf.com for details…

General Manager

Anna Taylor
707.875.3519 ext. 340
annataylor@kempersports.com

Director of Golf

Bob Caldwell, PGA
707.875.3519 ext. 310
bcaldwell@kempersports.com

Assistant Golf Professional & Tournament Coordinator

John L. Neri
707.875.3519 ext. 250
jneri@kempersports.com

Golf Course Superintendent

Jonathan Ivory
707.875.9308 or 831.869.9445
jivory@kempersports.com

Food & Beverage Manager

TJ Smith
707.875.3519 ext. 400
tsmith@kempersports.com

Executive Chef

Kenneth R. Topp
Bluewater Bistro
The Links at Bodega Harbour
831-402-3168
ktopp@kempersports.com

Controller

Ken Felker 707.875.3519  ext. 220
kfelker@kempersports.com

Executive Secretary

Mary Angelo 707.875.3519 ext. 210
mangelo@kempersports.com

Maintenance Supervisor

Brett Fox 707.875.3519 ext. 320
bfox@kempersports.com

Translate »